Schulleitungen | Brecht-Schule Hamburg

Grundschule

Anja Messerschmidt

Anja Messerschmidt

Schulleiterin

E-Mail: messerschmidt@brecht-schule.hamburg

Sona Tonoian

Sona Tonoian

Stellv. Schulleiterin

E-Mail: tonoian@brecht-schule.hamburg

Gymnasium

Klaus Nemitz

Klaus Nemitz

Schulleiter

E-Mail: nemitz@brecht-schule.hamburg

Frauke Drews

Frauke Drews

Stellv. Schulleiterin

E-Mail: drews@brecht-schule.hamburg

Stadtteilschule

Simone Bierbaum

Simone Bierbaum

Schulleiterin

E-Mail: bierbaum@brecht-schule.hamburg

Isabell Weschka

Isabell Weschka

Stellv. Schulleiterin

E-Mail: weschka@brecht-schule.hamburg

Abendgymnasium

Sibylle Gayko

Sibylle Gayko

Schulleiterin

E-Mail: gayko@brecht-schule.hamburg

Christoph Schneider

Christoph Schneider

Stellv. Schulleiter

E-Mail: schneider@brecht-schule.hamburg

Höhere Handelsschule

Volkmar Heiduck

Volkmar Heiduck

Schulleiter

E-Mail: heiduck@brecht-schule.hamburg

Kerstin Koll

Kerstin Koll

Stellv. Schulleiterin

E-Mail: koll@brecht-schule.hamburg